Moving the blog to Medium

Wordpres to Medium

Hey, friends. I´m moving my blog to Medium. I´ve been thinking to make this happen but I had been very busy in these days, but the last week I did it, so I don´t write any other post in my space in WordPress, but I will write it here: https://medium.com/a-data-driven-guy

I will be fixing everything in the new address, so if you see something wrong, please send me a message to marcosluis2186@gmail.com and I will be more than glad for that. Thanks again, and let me know what do you think about this. All the best and I hope to see you as a subscriber in my Data-Driven Guy publication.

Leave a Reply

